Tag Archives: The Renegade Seamstress

Live Interview Today on the American Patchwork and Quilting Show

Just a reminder that you can catch my live interview with Pat Sloan on The American Patchwork and Quilting Show today at 4pm Eastern, ¬†3pm Central, 2pm Mountain and 1pm¬†Pacific time here: We’ll be chatting about sewing, refashioning, thrifting secrets, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments