Live Interview Today on the American Patchwork and Quilting Show


Just a reminder that you can catch my live interview with Pat Sloan on The American Patchwork and Quilting Show today at 4pm Eastern,  3pm Central, 2pm Mountain and 1pm Pacific time here:

1 APQPodCastBlogButtonsGuest250

American Patchwork and Quilting Pocast Beth Huntington 2014

We’ll be chatting about sewing, refashioning, thrifting secrets, The Renegade Seamstress blog, and my new book, The Refashion Handbook. I hope you can join us!

See you there!

Beth

About The Renegade Seamstress

I'm a busy wife, mom, grandma, and teacher who loves to create. I've joined the refashion scene and I 'd like to share and connect with all those talented and creative people out there doing similar things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Live Interview Today on the American Patchwork and Quilting Show

  1. Thanks for sharing this! I did this project a week or two ago and I got SO many compliments on it at school! Such a good idea it was! Thanks for the ideas!

Your comments make me happy!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.